Take Me.

I want you all. I want to know what makes you tick, what you love to hear, what you are curious about, what you want to see… I want to make you feel happy, horny, naughty, inquisitive, kinky, angry and wonderful all at the same time. I want to know what scares you, what you have tried and what you never will.

04ca9ed3a465ff94970a2d29390e008f

I am nothing without having you share your thoughts with me.

Going through some personally taxing and confusing sexual issues? I crave to hear from and assist you. Curious about something delicious you have never tried before but too apprehensive to give it a try without knowing more first? I would be honoured to share my experiences with you and if it is, by some chance, something that I have never experienced – I most certainly am not afraid to do the research with you.

hiding-the-goods-facebook-cover

I love and adore sex. I am not doing this to get my kicks. I am doing this because I want you to love and adore sex too.

Not only do I have a scrumptious collection of European certified toys for you to cherish, available at the best prices possible, but I also am open to your suggestions, reviews, needs, wants and world. All I ask is that you take this journey with me.

0ac24950f9f5c8f3b47074a11ff002ca

Open your mind – nobody likes a prude. Confront that which intimidates you head on and know that you are but one intense, divinely dirty orgasm away from the sexual being you are meant to embrace.

Let no one tell you what is wrong. It’s this negativity that keeps us from taking the fantasies that consume our magnificent minds and making them reality. Break free from your shackles… Use them in the bedroom instead. We were never meant to be slaves to our sexuality, unless of course role play calls for it.

99de7460ffd906fe83dd4847bdf1ac42

Be Obscene ladies and gentlemen 😉

Leave a Reply

