My Valentine

sex-drive

I am never easily satisfied,
Forever wanting more.
I could have him twice or thrice a day,
And still find a reason to open that drawer.

The drawer that we all have somewhere hidden,
that screams our name and houses our sins,
The drawer that could be a box under your bed,
that is filled with the most deliciously naughty things…

While, on Valentine’s Day, you dream of chocolate and flowers,
I dream of whips, masks, vibration and chains.
while, for Christmas, you hope for diamonds and cashmere
I hope that he will make me come, again and again and again!!!

I cannot begin to explain what it is that has made me this way,
all I know is – I crave the Obscene…
I cannot start to explain exactly what it is that I need…
But let’s start with how loudly you make me scream.

6709-sexy-lady

http://www.beobscenexxx.com

Leave a Reply

