Just Tonight

bwcouplesexy

Tonight, all I want is to have him buried deep inside me…. I want the windows wide open as the raging storm passes to stifle my moaning, my groaning… My oh-so-very-needed release, more than once, more than twice, maybe even more than thrice.

I want to have him use his long, talented fingers to tease me… to slide over me and feel how damp my thong is as it becomes more unbearable to have stuck to me… to feel him push his tongue into my mouth and feel his body respond to the lust for more of me as I drag my nails slowly and painfully down his bare back. 

Tell me that I’m not alone. Tell me that as you read this, you are longing for the more, craving the OBSCENE, wanting to lose control and forget who you are for long enough to lose all sensation in your legs???

44f1744a136feb4f843170cec186b2a0

http://www.beobscenexxx.com

Leave a Reply

